The Team

Teachers

Pauline Richards
Anne Huckerby

Cheshire, Cheadle and Manchester: Liam Hand 

Cumbria, Carlisle: Pauline Richards 

Derbyshire, Swadlincote:
Jean Cauldwell 

 

Derbyshire, Swadlincote: 
Anne Huckerby 

Karen Baker

Dorset, Beaminster:
Beki Burns 

East Yorkshire,
North Cave and Hull:
Amanda Longstaff 

Hampshire, Romsey:
Karen Baker
 

 

Lancashire, Chorley:
Jennifer Robinson 

Sheila Moore

Lancashire, Warrington:
Linsay Chesworth (Altogether Kids)
 

Lancashire, Wigan:
Angela Connelly (Altogether Kids) 

Norfolk, Kings Lynn:
Sheila Moore
 

North Yorkshire, Scarborough: Sandra Doubtfire

Lorraine Murray
Dr Alweena Awan

Rep. Ireland, Nurney, Carlow: Lyanne Delaney

Ireland,Co.Wexford : Denise Fenlon

Scottish Borders, Peebles and Edinburgh:
Lorraine Murray
(Connected Kids) 

Tyne and Wear, Newcastle:
Wendy Sharp 

West Yorkshire Bingley and Dublin; Northern Ireland: 
Dr. Alweena Awan PhD 

Diana Tyson
Sarah Moore
Eve Campbell
Liesl Guttridge

West Yorkshire, Leeds:
Diana Tyson 

West Yorkshire, Ripponden:
Sarah Moore

West Yorkshire, Wakefield:
Eve Campbell Cert.Ed: HND
  

Greater Boston area MA:
Liesl Kay Guttridge BSc

The 5 Awakenings Teacher Locations and contacts:

Cheshire, Cheadle and Manchester: Liam Hand Tel: 07835936576 Email: liam.hand28@gmail.com

Cumbria, Carlisle: Pauline Richards Tel: 01461 337758 Email: wishingwelltherapies@gmail.com

Derbyshire, Swadlincote: Jean Cauldwell Tel: 01283 550263 Email: cauldwell6@aol.com

Derbyshire, Swadlincote: Anne Huckerby Tel: 07985 421334 Email: annehuckerby5@gmail.com

Dorset, Beaminster: Beki Burns Tel:  07980 493203 Email: pureharmonymbs@gmail.com    

East Yorkshire, North Cave and Hull: Amanda Longstaff Tel: 07809 681128 Email:amanda.longstaff@googlemail.com

Hampshire, Romsey: Karen Baker Tel: 07889 806444 Email: karen.reikipractitioner@gmail.com

Ireland,Co.Wexford, Enniscorthy: Denise Fenlon Tel: 00353 86 844 5225 Email: fenlond@yahoo.ie

Lancashire, Chorley: Jennifer Robinson 07504 989017 Email: jenniferanneelizabeth@gmail.com

Lancashire, Warrington: Linsay Chesworth (Altogether Kids) Tel:07720 541226 Email: info@altogetherkidscic.co.uk

Lancashire, Wigan: Angela Connelly (Altogether Kids) Tel:07752 810123 Email: info@angelconnolly.co.uk

Norfolk, Kings Lynn: Sheila Moore Tel: 01336 328629 Email: crystalcaretherapies@btinternet.com

North Yorkshire, Scarborough, , Sandra Doubtfire Tel: 01723 866009 Email: sdoubtfire@btinternet.com

Rep. Ireland, Nurney, Carlow: Lyanne DelaneyTel: 086 1761825 Email: Lyannedelaney@gmail.com

Scottish Borders, Peebles and Edinburgh: Lorraine Murray (Connected Kids) Tel: 01316 188953 Email: info@teachchildrenmeditation.com

Tyne and Wear, Newcastle: Wendy Sharp Tel:07539 353464 Email: wendysharp99@googlemail.com

West Yorkshire Bingley and Dublin; Northern Ireland; Dr. Alweena Awan PhD  Tel: 01535 275851 Email: alweena1@aol.co.uk

West Yorkshire, Leeds: Diana Tyson Tel: 07951 506407 Email:  tysond@sky.com

West Yorkshire, Ripponden: Sarah Moore Tel: 01422 820426 Email: sarah@bachtobalance.co.uk

West Yorkshire, Wakefield: Eve Campbell Cert.Ed: HND  Tel: 01226 700791 Email: eve.nutrition@yahoo.co.uk

USA  Greater Boston area Massachusetts: Liesl Kay Guttridge BSc, Email: lieslkg@gmail.com
UK Therapists Listed alphabetically by county:

Cumbria, Carlisle: Pauline RichardsTel: 01461 337758 Email: wishingwelltherapies@gmail.com

Cumbria, Carlisle: Mel Rickerby Tel:01228 710386 Email: melinmel@hotmail.co.uk 

Cumbria, Kendal: Jules Hamilton Tel: 078377 03623 Email: juleshamilton25@gmail.com

Derbyshire, Swadlincote: Jean Cauldwell Tel: 01283 550263 Email: cauldwell6@aol.com

Derbyshire, Newhall, Swadlincote: Rebecca Stretton Tel: 07951 238808 Email: bekkiboop75@yahoo.co.uk

Greater Manchester, Cheadle: Liam Hand Tel: 07835 936576 Email: liam.hand28@gmail.com

Hampshire, Romsey: Karen Baker Tel: 07889 806444 Email: karen.reikipractitioner@gmail.com

Hertfordshire, Cheshunt: Diana Defries Tel:020 8144 8334 Email: ddefries@gmail.com

Lancashire, Accrington: Stella Baron (Phoenix Holistics) Tel:07957 544408 Email:stellabaron-warnerstpractice@hotmail.co.uk

Lancashire, Burnley: Claire Chadburn Tel:01282 700951 Email: c.sut@ntlworld.com

Lancashire, Burnley: Lisa Briercliffe Tel:07971 729429 Email: sunman442002@yahoo.co.uk

Lancashire, Haydock: Rachel Butler Tel: 07734 181235 Email: rachieb1976@gmail.com

Lancashire, Morecambe, Lancaster and Kendal: Janice Galloway Tel or text: 07776 142934

Lancashire, Warrington: Linsay Chesworth (Altogether Kids) Tel:07720 541226 Email: info@altogetherkidscic.co.uk

Lancashire, Wigan: Angela Connelly (Altogether Kids) Tel:07752 810123 Email: info@angelaconnolly.co.uk

Lancashire, Chorley : Jennifer Robinson Tel: 07504 989017 Email: jenniferanneelizabeth@gmail.com

North Yorkshire, Staintondale, Di Wilson B.Ed; M.Ed: Tel: 01723 871437 Email: di@thehealingtouch.uk.com

North Yorkshire, Scarborough and York: Lesley Hodgson Tel:07946 612621 Email: lesleyhodgson@talktalk.net

Scottish Borders and Edinburgh: Lorrain Murray (Connected Kids) Tel:01316 188953 Email:info@teachingchildrenmeditation.com

South Yorkshire, Barnsley: David Hignett BAHons Tel: 01226 754461 Email: hignettdavid@hotmail.com

South Yorkshire; Sheffield; E.Derbyshire; W.Lincolnshire; Nottinghamshire: Marie Batty Tel: 07859920187 Email:mariebatty@outlook.com

Staffordshire, Winshill, Burton on Trent: Jane Whetton Tel: 07703 554008 Email: jtmaddison75@gmail.com

Staffordshire, Burton on Trent: Tracy Burlaka Tel: 07479 983871 Email: thealternativetherapycentre@gmail.com

Tyne and Wear, Newcastle: Wendy Logan Tel: 07539 353464 Email: wendylogantherapist@gmail.com

West Midlands: Heather Hoccom Tel: 07800 878205 Email: heather_hoccom345@live.co.uk

West Yorkshire, Brighouse: Nicola Green Tel: 01484 714810 Email: nicksgreen@msn.com

West Yorkshire, Leeds: Cathy Presto Tel: 07720 448771Email: info@theremedybox.co.uk

Therapists North America and Canada

USA. Greater Boston Area, MA Liesl K Guttridge BSc,
Email: lieslkg@gmail.com

Canada. Regina, Saskatchewan: Laurel Phillips MA, Registered Psychologist
Email: lgphillips@sasktel.net