The Team

Teachers

Dr Alweena Awan
Anne Huckerby
Sarah Moore

Dr Alweena Awan PhD
West Yorkshire; Dublin; Northern Ireland

Anne Huckerby
Derbyshire and Leicester

Sandra Doubtfire
North Yorkshire

Sarah Moore
West Yorkshire

Sheila Moore
Liesl Guttridge
Diana Tyson
Eve Campbell

Sheila Moore
Norfolk

Liesl K Guttridge BSc
USA, Greater Boston Area

Diana Tyson
West Yorkshire

Eve Campbell
West Yorkshire

The 5 Awakenings “How To” Class Locations and contacts:

Bingley, West Yorkshire; Dublin; Northern Ireland; Dr. Alweena Awan PhD  Tel: 01535 275851 Email: alweena1@aol.co.uk

Cold Hiendley, Wakefield, West Yorkshire: Eve Campbell Cert.Ed: HND  Tel: 01226 700791 Email: eve.nutrition@yahoo.co.uk

Kings Lynn, Norfolk: Sheila Moore Tel: 01336 328629 Email: crystalcaretherapies@btinternet.com

Leeds, West Yorkshire: Diana Tyson Tel: 07951 506407 Email:  tysond@sky.com

Ripponden, West Yorkshire: Sarah Moore Tel: 01422 820426 Email: ridgewaysarah@hotmail.com

Romsey, Hampshire: Karen Baker Tel: 07889 806444 Email: karen.reikipractitioner@gmail.com

Scarborough, North Yorkshire, Sandra Doubtfire Tel: 01723 866009 Email: sdoubtfire@btinternet.com

Swadlincote, Derbyshire: Anne HuckerbyTel: 07985 421334 Email: annehuckerby5@gmail.com

And in USA

Greater Boston area MA: Liesl Kay Guttridge BSc, Email: lieslkg@gmail.com

 

UK Therapists Listed alphabetically by county:

Cumbria, Carlisle: Pauline RichardsTel: 01461 337758 Email: wishingwelltherapies@gmail.com

Derbyshire, Swadlincote: Jean Cauldwell Tel: 01283 550263 Email: cauldwell6@aol.com

Greater Manchester, Cheadle: Liam Hand Tel: 07835 936576 Email: liam.hand28@gmail.com

Hampshire, Romsey: Karen Baker Tel: 07889 806444 Email: karen.reikipractitioner@gmail.com

Hertfordshire, Cheshunt: Diana Defries Tel:020 8144 8334 Email Diana@novesprit.com

Lancashire, Accrington: Stella Baron (Phoenix Holistics) Tel:07957 544408 Email:stellabaron-warnerstpractice@hotmial.co.uk

Lancashire, Burnley: Claire Chadburn Tel:01282 700951 Email: c.sut@ntlworld.com

Lancashire, Burnley: Lisa Briercliffe Tel:07971 729429 Email: sunman442002@yahoo.co.uk

Lancashire, Haydock: Rachel Butler Tel: 07734 181235 Email: rachieb1976@gmail.com

Lancashire, Warrington: Linsay Chesworth (Altogether Kids) Tel:07720 541226 Email: linsay@altogetherkidscic.co.uk

Lancashire, Wigan: Angela Connelly (Altogether Kids) Tel:07752 810123 Email: angela@altogetherkidscic.co.uk

Lancashire, Chorley : Jennifer Robinson Tel: 07504989017 Email: jenniferanneelizabeth@gmail.com

North Yorkshire, Staintondale, Di Wilson B.Ed; M.Ed: Tel: 01723 871437 Email: di@thehealingtouch.uk.com

North Yorkshire, Scarborough and York: Lesley Hodgson Tel:07946 612621 Email: lesleyhodgson@talktalk.net

Scottish Borders and Edinburgh: Lorrain Murray (Connected Kids) Tel:01316 188953 Email:info@teachingchildrenmeditation.com

South Yorkshire, Barnsley: David Hignett BAHons Tel: 01226 754461 Email: hignettdavid@hotmail.com

South Yorkshire; Sheffield; E.Derbyshire; W.Lincolnshire; Nottinghamshire: Marie Batty Tel: 07859920187Email:mariebatty@outlook.com

Tyne and Wear, Newcastle: Wendy Logan Tel: 07539 353464 Email: wendylogantherapist@gmail.com

West Yorkshire, Brighouse: Nicola Green Tel: 01484 714810 Email: nicksgreen@msn.com

West Yorkshire, Leeds: Cathy Presto Tel: 07720 448771Email: info@theremedybox.co.uk

Therapists North America and Canada

USA. Greater Boston Area, MA Liesl K Guttridge BSc,
Email: lieslkg@gmail.com

Canada. Regina, Saskatchewan: Laurel Phillips MA, Registered Psychologist
Email: lgphillips@sasktel.net