Practitioners

Practitioners

The following practitioners are qualified to use the 5 Awakenings sequence

Listed alphabetically by town.   ★ Denotes teacher

David Hignett

Barnsley, South Yorkshire,
★David Hignett BAHons
Tel: 01226 754461 Email: hignettdavid@hotmail.com

 

 

 

alweena-awan

Bingley, West Yorkshire
★Dr. Alweena Awan PhD
Tel: 01535 275851Email: alweena1@aol.co.uk

 

 

 

nicola-greenBrighouse, West Yorkshire
Nicola Green
Tel: 01484 714810 Email: nicksgreen@msn.com

 

 

 

Pauline RichardsCarlisle, Cumbria
Pauline Richards
Tel: 01461 337758 Email: wishingwelltherapies@gmail.com

 

 

 

Eve CampbellCold Hiendley, Wakefield, West Yorkshire,
★Eve Campbell Cert.Ed: HND
Tel: 01226 700791 Email: eve.nutrition@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

Rachel ButtlerHaydock, Lancashire
Rachel Butler
Tel: 07734 181235 Email: rachieb1976@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sheila MooreKings Lynn, Norfolk.
★Sheila Moore
Tel: 01336 328629 Email: crystalcaretherapies@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Cathy PrestoLeeds, West Yorkshire
★Cathy Presto
Tel: 07720 448771Email: info@theremedybox.co.uk

 

 

 

Diana TysonLeeds, West Yorkshire
★Diana Tyson 
Tel: 07951 506407 Email:  tysond@sky.com

 

 

 

Wendy LoganNewcastle, Tyne and Wear
Wendy Logan
Tel: 07539 353464 Email: wendylogantherapist@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rena GuttridgeRipponden, West Yorkshire
★Rena Guttridge SRN Originator
Tel: 07971 029343 Email: rena.jg28@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sarah MooreRipponden, West Yorkshire
Sarah Moore
Tel: 01422 820426 Email: ridgewaysarah@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Karen BakerRomsey, Hampshire
Karen Baker
Tel: 07889 806444 Email: karen.reikipractitioner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sandra DoubtfireScarborough, North Yorkshire,
Sandra Doubtfire
Tel: 01723 866009 Email: sdoubtfire@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Di WilsonStaintondale, NorthYorkshire,
Di Wilson B.Ed; M.Ed:
Tel: 01723 871437 Email: di@thehealingtouch.uk.com

 

 

 

Anne HuckerbySwadlincote, Derbyshire
★Anne Huckerby
Tel: 07985 421334 Email: annehuckerby5@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jean CauldwellSwadlincote, Derbyshire
Jean Cauldwell
Tel: 01283 550263 Email: cauldwell6@aol.com

 

 

 

Sheila BarnesWingate, Co Durham
Sheila Barnes
Tel: 01429 598667 Email: sheila.barnes@homecall.co.uk

 

 

 

Tony RichardsonWisbech, Cambridgeshire
Tony Richardson
Tel: 01945 780761 Email: ingleside@ingleside2.plus.com

 

 

 

Practitioners North America and Canada

Teacher, Greater Boston Area MA
Liesl K Guttridge BSc,
Email: lieslkg@gmail.com

Regina, Saskatchewan
Laurel Phillips MA, Registered Psychologist
Email: lgphillips@sasktel.net

The following are non-practising but may be prepared to offer advice.

Barnsley, South Yorkshire: Julia Basu RGN
Tel: 01226 202808 Email: jlgbasu@googlemail.com

Huddersfield, West Yorkshire: Susan Caygill
Tel: 07739 263218 Email: susan.caygill887@btinternet.com

Radlett, Hertfordshire: Sue Whiting PhD
Email:  sue_b_whiting@yahoo.co.uk

Scarborough, North Yorkshire: Mavis Wild
Tel: 01723 369620 Email mavis.wild@btinternet.com